A Thoughtfully Designed Giveaway

Well if you haven’t noticed yet I’ve been fairly absent :-/ Terribly sorry for that and I’m trying to get everything in order so I can get back to the recaps. But to make it up to you all for now, what do you say to a giveaway?

The lovely newlywed Laura Lou of Lucky in Love runs her own wedding boutique on Esty called Thoughtfully Designed.

Today she has oh so kindly offered up a set of custom door hangers for out of town wedding guests.

{All images property of Thoughtfully Designed}

How to Enter:

Simply leave a comment with your first name and last initial to receive your first entry.

You can also receive one extra entry for doing each of the following AND indicating you did so in a comment here…

You have until next Friday the 23rd to enter and I will announce the winner on Monday, July 26th.

33 Responses

  1. I can totally see these at my best friend’s wedding, I’m the Maid of Honor and she’s convinced me it’s going to be a total blowout!

  2. Rachel S. (love these!)

  3. I follow LuckyinLove~ and I love it!

  4. I tweeted! @rachelsmtty

  5. I hearted the Thoughtfully Designed shop on Etsy (seasidesmitten).

    Seasidesmitten@aol.com

  6. I already follow Laura’s blog Lucky in Love.

    Seasidesmitten@aol.com

  7. I am so glad I found your site. I saw this idea a while back and forgot to bookmark this merchandise. I love this idea and pretty much everything to do with OOT bags and OOT gifts.

    I followed this site, Lucky In Love & I hearted the etsy shop (scournoyer418).
    Thanks for the opportunity!

  8. This is such a great idea! I would love to win!

  9. I love these! They would be perfect for my Nov. wedding!

    Ginger B.

  10. Hearted Thoughtfully Designed

  11. Forgot to include my name

    Sarah C

  12. Sara C

    I was planning on ordering a few orders of these closer to my wedding!

  13. I have hearted Thoughtfully Designed Etsy Shop and the door hangers! :] (SarasWedding)

  14. I’ve had Lucky in Love as a favorite on my google chrome tool bar for awhile now!

  15. I added Mismikado Down The Aisle to my google chrome tool bar!

  16. What a great site, these are adorable!!!!

    Ashley M.

  17. I Heart the Thoughtfully Designed shop on Etsy!! (ash811)

    Ashley M.

  18. I would love to have these for our out of town bags!

  19. LOVE these!!! I follow this blog!

  20. I heart Thoughtfully Designed shop on Etsy 🙂

  21. I follow Laura’s blog 🙂

  22. Thelma W.
    twils2001@yahoo.com

  23. I hearted the Thoughtfully Designed shop on Etsy.
    ThelmaWINGER
    twils2001@yahoo.com

  24. I am now a follower of Lucky In Love.
    twils2001@yahoo.com

  25. Tweeted (liagpurple)
    twils2001@yahoo.com

  26. I am now a follwer of this blog.
    twils2001@yahoo.com

  27. Larkin A

  28. I love these door hangers!

  29. Rachel B. So cute!

  30. Cute!

  31. Very cute! Would love to win this!! =)

  32. This is such a cute idea! Totally fun and perfect for my many out of town guests.

Comments are closed.

