Link Love 5.10.10

This week has been STRESSFUL!

But I’ve still found a bit of time to check out my reader and here’s a few things that sparked my interest…

{broken*saucer}

I love this post on blue wedding dresses! You know I’m not sure if I ever told you all but my grandmother were a blue wedding dress for her wedding back in 1959. And it was borrowed too! My grandma’s a pretty cool lady, isn’t she? 🙂 {Hi grandma!}

{Austin Wedding Blog}

These make me so hungry for pie and what an adorable favor idea!

{Jess Lehry Designs}

Jess aka The Budget Savvy Bride never ceases to amaze me with her amazing work.

And finally I totally want my new office space to be a cross between these two beautiful room!

{please sir}                                          {Erin Ever After}

3 Responses

  1. I love every photo you have in this post! Great ideas, where do you find them all at?

  2. I listed the sources below each photo. They are all from blogs I subscribe too 🙂 Thanks for the comment!

  3. Thank you soooo much for adding us in your link love! You made my day! 🙂 – Rachel

Comments are closed.

