Tuesday Link Love

If you’ve checked out the Link Love page on my website, then you already know how much I love me some wedding blogs and I want to periodically and randomly start sharing with you some of the links that inspire me on any given day πŸ™‚

This adorable card is giving me the warm fuzzies πŸ™‚

{Oh So Beautiful Paper}

I want these lights in an awkwardly addictive way O_O

{Erin Ever After}

What a easy and beautiful diy centerpiece… so fresh and springy πŸ™‚

{Elizabeth Anne Designs}

I want to create a space like this!

{broken*saucer}

Such a simple way to spruce up an invitation suite…

{The Perpetual Party Planner}

One Response

  1. Hey!!! Since you were my first Inspiration Board entry for my 1st contest ever, I wanted to invite you personally to the newest one!

    Come check it out…, but you have some great ideas!

    (btw… i LOVE that glass/greenhouse living area!)
    -kelley

Comments are closed.

