I feel so quiet lately

I know I haven’t been sharing that much fun wedding related stuff lately… especially personal details with our life and planning O_O

Things have just been very overwhelming… like having a massive anxiety attack last week overwhelming… but I do promise to catch you all up on everything within in time… Just think we only have 7 more weeks and then we’ll have all the time in the world for project and photo recaps πŸ™‚

I went to South Padre Island this weekend for a friend’s bachelorette party. Had a blast and I’ll share stories and photos soon. I’ve been borrowing my mom’s camera b/c not sure if I mentioned it but my p&s broke at our shower a couple weeks ago.

The invitations went out on Friday… with a minor stamp mess-up that led to very bad bridezilla moment on my part :-/ but already got one local response that they are currently being delivered.

Will be working at the RGVAH site 3 days a week this month so that will be stressful… I can’t believe the project is stretching into May… so crazy!

Luke and I have been working on something special and I promise to post about it soon! Maybe this week… hopefully! πŸ™‚

One of my friends is pregnant… very exciting news!

Booked another wedding to shoot this month.

Mom finished making all the linens.

Working on a special business project that I can’t wait to share πŸ™‚

And that’s pretty much it… plugging along and thinking about you dear readers constantly… I’ll get back into regular posting before long… I promise!

Thanks for still coming back and reading πŸ™‚

