Great Dresses under $300: J.Crew

I originally planned on buying my wedding dress from J.Crew so of course I want to share with you all the great ensembles they have available.

Silk tricotine Cecelia short dress in Champagne $180

Silk tricotine Sophia gown in Ivory $295

Silk tricotine Robin long dress in Ivory $250

Cotton cady Sydney dress in Light Pewter $225

Silk taffeta bow monde dress in Champagne $225

Solid embossed beach dress in White $98

Long embossed-cotton aubrey halter dress in White $175

{source for all photos}

One Response

  1. My dress is from J Crew and I found it at an oulet for $125 ($133 with tax!) Its not one of the ones you have here but its a white on white seersucker strapless floor length dress. (Think Aubrey halter without the neck tie.) I LOVE it and I can’t wait to cut it off into a cute dress for our first anniversary!

Comments are closed.

