Day 12: Just Wright Boutique Giveaway

Only 2 more giveaways left, folks…

So today I present another great grab from Just Wright Boutique

This Dallas based vendor offers personalized keepsakes and gifts for all celebrations. And my favorite in their line are their Wedding Guest Book Boxes.

{source for all photos}

And they have been generous enough to offer the choice of any one of their boxes to the winner of this giveaway 🙂

So check out their great line and leave me comment on which design you’d choice. If you tweet @mismikado or blog about this I’ll give you an extra entry each if you leave me comment letting me know…

And stay tune for tomorrow’s big finale 😉

9 Responses

  1. This coraly paisley one (http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=33824062) is soo cute! I hadn’t really thought about this instead of a guest book, but this might work instead- I’d planned on a photo book and then sharpies for writing on glossy pages. This is much more chic!

  2. I really like the Modern Flowers pattern, and it goes with our overall flower theme (ugh I hate admitting it’s a theme)! I had no clue what to do for a guest book – this would be so cute!

  3. I love the damask and also the one with leaves (WWHN-1P6) they are sooo cute! I can think of so many things you could use this for after the wedding as well (like a cute phone book rolodex type of idea!)…

  4. I tweeted it! {@MeSooLaLa}

    @MeSooLaLa Adorable guest book giveaway courtesy of Mismikado Down the Aisle! http://ow.ly/11Wg8

  5. This giveaway thing is addicting! You’re bad. :p

    I like the modern flowers one. 🙂

  6. I love the damask pattern box.

  7. I really like the last picture you have posted, the “Rachel and Lucas” one.

    Also, I tweeted about it!

  8. i think I like the damask on the most or the whimsy hearts..I can’t decide

  9. I never thought of this for a guest book. When I first saw it I automatically thought “Ohhhh I NEED a recipe holder” I love the idea that it can serve lots of functions 🙂 Things that can be kept around and put to good use are the best! I really like the modern flowers: http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=33162725 as I love that color blue!

Comments are closed.

