Day 10: Messages of Passion by Angelika Liv Giveaway

Another late posting folks O_O

*on a side note: we replaced & upgraded our computers at work and are initiating a better security system so take that you lousy crooks!*

Today’s vendor was possibly the most excited about this project so that was totally wicked! πŸ˜€

I present a longtime favorite designer of mine and can’t believe she actually worked with me on this…

You know those amazing boleros you have been seeing everywhere? Well Angelika is the one who makes them and she is actually offering one to you amazing readers. *squeal* (I wish I could enter!)

First, a few words from Angelika about her shop and designs…

“My store’s called “messages of passion” – and this is exactly what they are! There are stories, feelings, passion and love behind each and every little jacket or pair of cuffs. There is my additional language – that I use to share my passion for life and art and design – so when someone buys something – he/she should know that there is a SPARKLE in it – and there is a magic – to bring emotions and more love and passion in their life.”

These bolero’s are truly works of art… so here’s the eye candy of what you can win…

{source for all images}

That’s right! You can win your choice of any color of Angelika’s Raw Silk “Poison” boleros. Which color would you pick? Go check them out and tell me in a comment. Also tweet and blog for more entries πŸ˜‰

I’ll let you all know who I will be envying next Tuesday πŸ˜€

26 Responses

  1. those are incredible! i absolutely love them!

    MUST have the deep red or paris romance in ivory. my two wedding colors πŸ™‚

    seriously, those are fabulous though.

  2. Golly that deep dark blue would certainly be enviable to win! I’m thinking… strapless dress, rehearsal dinner… yes please!

  3. I’m loving both the deep blue and the ivory… not exactly sure which one I’d choose…. but probably the ivory. =)

  4. I like the Paris Romance and the Rose Dark Deep Red:) Please enter me. Thanks!

  5. Ooh I hope I’m not too late! I am absolutely head over heels in love them with them all. But the black one… well, it’d go with everything. I’m in looooooove! πŸ™‚

    P.S. Blog post up today!

  6. I just realized what is missing from my wedding ensemble… I am luuuusting after one of these so hard right now. Every color is so gorgeous, but I would love to have this in the chocolate or champagne. Both are such lovely colors and would compliment my colorful wedding perfectly.

  7. I love the PAINT YOUR EYES art white bolero limited edition design its so beautiful! I love the detail!

  8. POISON DARK DEEP BLUE raw silk bolero would match my sapphire wedding ring perfectly!

  9. Hands down!!!…the deep red or the black. I want to be able to wear as much as possible

  10. OOOH EMM GEEE!! I don’t want .. I NEED the POISON DARK DEEP BLUE ..
    πŸ˜‰ I wnt to wear it to my birthday party. πŸ˜‰

  11. Wow, the dark deep blue is stunning! It would match my rehearsal dinner dress perfectly and that blue is my favorite color ever. Love these boleros!

  12. These boleros are absolutely breathtaking! My wedding is exactly a month from today and this would be an awesome addition to my rehearsal dinner dress!!! πŸ™‚ AHH mazing and I absolutely am in LOVE with the deep blue!

  13. I also love the deep blue!! soo preety and ooh lalala I want one!!

  14. … I tweeted about the giveaway! Extra entry for me, yay πŸ™‚

  15. I love it in the Champagne! I tweeted it too!

  16. I love the black. It will turn any simple black dress into something really special.

  17. OMG I would just DIE to have any of these… they are GORGEOUS! I think I love the millinium-silver one… gosh, just utterly amazing!

    Tweeting this giveaway! (@Mesoolala)

  18. WOW! These boleros are BEAUTIFUL!!! I would love to have the PARIS ROMANCE ivory raw silk bolero. It will definitely finalize my whole wedding look! Thank you for a great giveaway!

  19. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Weddzilla and Jenni & Dirk, Miss Guinea Pig. Miss Guinea Pig said: Entered @mismikado's giveaway for a Messages of Passion Bolero! http://bit.ly/dq2JfU […]

  20. The blue and the burgundy are absolutely gorgeous!!!

    Also I tweeted about it, not sure if I did it right, but I’m following you; I’m happilyafterall.

  21. Another great giveaway!! I would die if she made this style in just a classic white bolero.. my dad did not want me to wear a strapless dress for the ceremony and he would be so happy if I wore a jacket! But of the “Poison” ones in her shop, I like the deep dark charcoal gray.

  22. oh my goodness! i’ve been looking for the perfect bolero everywhere! and the POISON BLACK RAW SILK BOLERO is it!

  23. I also tweeted!

  24. i also blogged!!

  25. I would love the poison black raw silk bolero!

  26. OMG! so gorg!! The poison black raw silk is impeccable…i’ve never won a contest before–this would be a great time to start!!!

Comments are closed.

