Day 8: Celebration Plates & Stamp Out Giveaways

Yes you read that right… we are having 2 giveaways on this glorious Sunday πŸ™‚

Up for grabs are….

1) A $40 gift certificate for Celebration Plates by Just Wright Designs (not valid with other offers or specials or on custom designs).

{source}

These cute plates make a great guest book alternative. Not only is each plate hand painted but I love that Just Wright is a Texas based vendor. Whoop whoop!

or you could win…

2) A free self inking return address or monogram stamp from any of Stamp Out‘s beautiful collection.

{source}

I know you all have been looking for an adorable return address stamp for those post wedding thank you cards πŸ˜‰ And these are just too awesome!

So we will be having 2 winners for today’s giveaway. To enter simply comment on which prize you’d like to win and tell me what from either Celebration Plates or Stamp Out you just love. Also earn entries for tweeting @mismikado or blogging about this giveaway. And I will announce the winner next Sunday the 31st πŸ˜‰

12 Responses

  1. I would love win the gift card to Celebration plates. As much as I’d love a return address stamp, we’re moving shortly after the wedding, so it wouldn’t get used for very long. With the gift card to Celebration plates, I would buy the Simplicity Monogrammed Plate.

    navybaby1113 (at) gmail (dot) com

  2. i am with her^^ although i LOVE the idea of the stamp, we are going to be moving soon and i’m afraid it would go to waste. i LOVE the idea of the plates. i entered a drawing for one earlier but didn’t win it. 😦 i really like the interlocking and festive hearts plates, along with the wedding cake plate. also, i tweeted you on this one. πŸ™‚

  3. I looove the return address stamps! specially the Brown! SO cute! πŸ™‚

  4. For a long time I have admired the monogram stamps so I would love to win one! It’s funny that we are also moving soon but, once our new address is official, I could use a new stamp.

  5. Just what I needed! I would LOVE to win a monogram stamp from Stamp Out! They have so many cute designs! I think I’ll go for a classic look and pick the “InitialScroll”. Like you mentioned, perfect for thank you cards!

  6. Loving the Damask return stamp!!!

  7. I’d love the self-inking stamp! Then “Denton” one is my favorite, I think!

    You’re the best. πŸ™‚

  8. I’d have to say the “Malcom” one is rocking! Very impressive!

  9. Since we both have M as our last initial (I’m keeping my last name) I’d love a huge M with Hannah & Pete… I love the stamps they’ll be able to be used for years after the wedding πŸ™‚

  10. Stamp out has some utterly amazing stamps! Even if I don’t win one I may just have to order a few for my classroom after the wedding! I love the idea of having a monogram stamp with my new last initial πŸ™‚ How perfect for thank you cards that I will be writing in a month!! πŸ™‚

  11. I love the square monogram plate. It would go well with the plates we picked out, and reflects the fun of our wedding.

  12. I really like the self inking return address stamp…very cute!

Comments are closed.

