Day 5: Steampunk Vintage Design Giveaway

I honestly didn’t know what Steampunk was until I started wedding planning and came across an awesome cake topper. Obviously I had seen this style of art before, I just didn’t know what it was called. But now I’m hooked. It’s so vintage classic with that industrial era coolness, Exactly what Luke and I are going for with our wedding 🙂

Well when Tim @ Steampunk Vintage Design agreed to be apart of the 13 day spectacular event, I was psyched! 😀

So instead of more of my rambling lets look at his great work…

And now look at what he’s offering you all…

{all photos property of Steampunk Vintage Design}

Wouldn’t these be so awesome on your man on your guys special day? 🙂 Well hop over to Steampunk Vintage Design and come back and tell me what your favorite item is to enter to win.

And of course I love tweets and blog posts so you can get extra entries for those to. But make sure to comment here so I know you posted 🙂

Can’t wait to find out who I get to envy when I announce the winner next Thursday 😉

10 Responses

  1. These are AWESOME! I also love 7 RUBY Jewels SWISS Watch Movement Oval Locket Necklace. It is so pretty.

  2. i freakin’ love these! this is probably my favorite giveaway so far. my guy is in IT and very techy.. he would LOVE these. i really, really, really (really!) hope i win this one because i want to give these to him on our wedding day. he would think they were so cool.

    here is a list of some of my favorite things by steampunk:

    Watch Dial GUNS AND ROSES Earrings
    17 RUBY Jewels Watch Movement*** by far my FAVORITE!
    Watch Dial FLOWER Earrings

    that’s just to name a few.. but really, those cufflinks are to die for. any guy would be lucky to have them.

  3. *tweet tweet* just tweeted you.. i’m artistjess on twitter. the more i think about these, the more i really want to win them. i don’t have a blog but let me know if there is anything else i can do for more chances.

  4. Very cool stuff. I’ve never seen anything like it. Where have I been living? LOL I do lik ethe rings. The only ring I wear right now is a wedding ring but I can see myself wearing one of the ones there. I particular like the Wyler 17 ruby jewels segmented watch movement adjustable filigree. I don’t know what a filigree is but I’m sold on it. 🙂

  5. I just loved this necklace: http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=33230593

    Thanks for this chance!

  6. still obsessed with these.. haha.

  7. love the steamy look. i liked this skull necklace http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=38307624

  8. Whoah. Thanks so much for bringing this site to my attention! I’m going to have to drop my fiancé some extremely unsubtle hints…

    I have to say that
    http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=38206307
    are my faves – I haven’t used the word ‘tincture’ in such a long time, and it was brimming all over me when I looked over these magnificent pieces.

    Mmm…
    Tasty, tasty steampunk…

  9. I’m kindof obsessed with the rhinestone adjustable cuff. I love chunky bracelets!

  10. My fiance asked the other day “what are cuff links for” – it seems that hes never realized that his dress shirts come with pretty boring/basic cuff links and that they can be so creative (just like these!)
    I absolutely love the clock Gear INDUSTRIAL Cufflinks they’d be an amazing start to his collection!

Comments are closed.

