Day 2: Tea for All Reasons Giveaway

One of the funnest sponsors in this celebration was Marsha @ Tea for All Reasons (No offence to my other sponsors… you know I love you all <3)

Marsha is an amazing woman who blends her own specialty teas from her home-based workshop.

When I was searching for vendors to include in this celebration I came across her lovely Tea Wedding Favors

I instantly thought these were such a cute idea, especially if you are planning a vintage tea inspired wedding πŸ™‚

Well seeing as how January is National Tea month and when ever I get stressed the first thing I turn to is tea and lately I’ve been STRESSED w/ wedding planning… I thought a custom blended calming tea for planning brides would be totally cool!

Here are the kind words Marsha wrote back when I bounced her my idea…

“I remember well the months that went into planning my own daughters’ weddings ~ in fact, it was my oldest daughter’s wedding four years ago that inspired me to create a wedding blend for her, along with the favors that you see pictured in the listing. I have had so many of our guests say they actually enjoyed the tea favors more than any other wedding favor they have ever received.”

So now I would like to introduce “A Bridal Blend: A Calm Stroll Down The Aisle…”

This absolutely delicious Peach based tea is a real treat. As soon as my personal batch came in, I made a pot for the whole family. We used a little honey for sweetener and it was amazing!

Marsha has packaged this adorable 2 oz tin (makes 20-24 cups of tea) especially for one of my readers πŸ™‚

{All photos by Marsha @ Tea for All Reasons}

To win this amazing custom blend just hop on over to Tea for All Reason’s Etsy Shop and come back and leave a comment about which tea blend you would love to try. I personally think the Artisan Tea Balls are too cute!

As always you can get an extra entry each for tweeting about this giveaway @mismikado or writing your own blog post on it. But be sure to also leave me a comment so I can know you did so πŸ™‚

Entries are open until Monday, January 25.

But if you just can’t wait that long and want to go ahead and order your own batch of “A Bridal Blend: A Calm Stroll Down The Aisle…”, it retails for $9 and you can shoot Marsha an email at info{at}teaforallreasons{dot}com.

Have a very BeauTEAful day! Sorry I just couldn’t resist O_O

8 Responses

  1. It would definitely have to be the mangosteen white tea. This seems like it would be SO good!!!

  2. What a lovely way to introduce the Bridal Blend Tea offering for your giveaway! I am humbled and honored. Thanks to you and many blessings to you and all the brides-to-be out there!

  3. ooh delicious! i LOVE tea πŸ™‚ my wedding just so happens to be a vintage-inspired wedding too!

    i think the georgia peach and the long island strawberry would be yummy!

    oh, and i also just want to mention that i love all of her vintage pewter items.

  4. Jessica ~ would love to chat with you about ideas for your vintage wedding! When is the big day? Feel free to email me at info@teaforallreasons.com

  5. Marsha- I would love to hear from you! My email address is JessicaJonesDesign@gmail.com. Our big day is May 15th.

    Also, thank you for the sweet giveaway πŸ™‚

  6. wow!! that tea looks delicious! I love tea and loose tea is the best.

  7. […] don’t forget to enter the Stephanie Hatch and Tea for all Reasons giveaways while you still can! Please email me! sebrina{dot}schultz{at}gmail {dot}com Check […]

  8. I love these! They’re so super cute! They remind me of labels i saw on http://www.labelsonthefly.com/wedding-labels.html
    They tie everything together in such an adorable way, dont they? πŸ˜„

Comments are closed.

