We have a confirmed launch!

Coocoocachoo!

It’s here it’s finally here 🙂

We’ve spent one year together folks! Can you believe it? I know I’m struggling with grasping that concept. And as soon as I remembered I knew I wanted to do something AMAZING to show you all my appreciation for your support in these past months.

So 12 days, 11 vendors, 7 states, and 3 countries later, I like to proudly announce the 13 Days of Blog Love Celebration.

Because you guys have been such amazing followers I have decided to treat you with some amazing goodies up for grabs. So check back everyday for your chance to win yet another awesome wedding related treat 😉

Why 13 days you ask… well we’re running this from the 1 year anni of my devoted blog to the 2 year anni of Luke and I on the 29th. Which also happens to be the 4 month preaversary of the wedding O_O And let me tell you, I have a very exciting finale giveaway planned 😉

So without further ado…

““““““““““““““““““““““““““““““`

Our first sponsored giveaway was brought to you by the lovely

In her own words, Stephanie says:

“I am a mixed-media artist, currently living in Ashland, Oregon.

My primary interests are black and white photography and painting. I shoot photos with a plastic camera called a Holga – I love her.

When I don’t feel like setting up the darkroom or painting, I still HAVE TO create, so I make jewelry and accessories.

I’ve been making jewelry since I was a little girl, and I am self taught. Through careful observation and practice, I have learned to make quality pieces that will not fall apart like the cheap stuff you can buy at any chain department store.

Every piece that I make is one-of-a-kind. I never duplicate a piece. Buying an S. M. Hatch piece, you are treating yourself to a true piece of art!

Visit my website to view my photography and paintings:www.stephaniehatch.com

I say: Stephanie Hatch is the wonderful artist behind gorgeous hair pieces like these…

Wouldn’t one of these add such a wonderful splash of color on your wedding day?

Well “Yay” for you readers! Because Stephanie has made a very special piece to give to one of my readers. Wanna see? 😉

{all photos by Stephanie Hatch}

I know I’m swooning, what about you? 🙂

Stephanie’s description of it is…

“Wintry Blue and White Feather Fascinator

This hair clip has a 2″ alligator hair clip for secure placement, and is also equipped with a 1″ pin back so that you have the option to wear it as a brooch! Versatility is awesome.

This feather fascinator will draw in the compliments. It is suitable for women of all ages, and all hair types. The easy to use alligator clip makes it easy to position the it into the perfect spot.

A big vintage button and rhinestone are at the center of this fascinator.”

So who want it? Well all you have to do it visit Stephanie’s Etsy Shop and come back and leave me a comment about your favorite piece. It doesn’t have to be one of the hair pieces, those are just my faves 😉

This will earn you 1 entry. You can get an extra entry each for tweeting about this giveaway @mismikado or writing your own blog post on it. But be sure to also leave me a comment so both Stephanie and I can check out your kind words 🙂

You have until exactly one week from now, that’s January 23! when I will randomly draw the winner of this adorable piece. So get a commenting folks 🙂

6 Responses

  1. i have to say, these are some of the most creative hair pieces i have ever seen. what a talent! my absolute favorite is the Double Peacock Feather Hair Fascinator. it is so unique and pretty.

    thank you for the contest! i look forward to the next ones.. i am also going to go tweet.

  2. Woo! I love it. You’re so sweet to do all of this. 🙂

  3. Oh, and I’m an idiot, because I left off the most important part!

    My favorite one is the Fabulous Red Feather Hair Fascinator with sequins. 🙂

  4. My favorite is absolutely the double peacock feather fascinator. It matches my wedding colors too! Beautiful!

  5. I like her Stunning Multiple Strand Turquoise Necklace. Please enter me:) Thanks!!

  6. […] don’t forget to enter the Stephanie Hatch and Tea for all Reasons giveaways while you still can! Please email me! […]

Comments are closed.

