Relief and a Semi Vaca plus 10 Shoes for Under $20

I can’t say the word “Vaca” without remembering that scene from Stranger Than Fiction where the office shrink uses the word and is really awkward… oh well…

Well finals are DONE! Haven’t got all my grades back but I’m fairly confident 😀 And super relieved to start my 1 month break… *long exhale*

So I know there is a ton of wedding stuff to be done and to catch you all up on but I’m drawing a blank right now…

One thing is I still need my reception flats b/c I already know my heels are for ceremony and pictures only… THEY KILL! So I’ve been hunting for some cheap yellow flats and here’s 10 pairs I’ve found for under $20.

*drum roll*

{all photos link to their corresponding stores}

HGN Comfy Quilted Ballet Flats Yellow White $7.99

ALDO Fritima $17.49

Leatherette Round Toe Flat Shoes $13.81

Restricted Women's Luminous Slingback $19.98

Charles Albert Women's Zerlina Peep Toe Ruffled Flat $15.61

Scalloped Edge Ballerina Flat (Available in Yellow) $13.60

Women's Merona® Madalena Suede Ballet Flats - Mustard $19.99

Stud Trim Cut-Out Flat $18.10

Women's Mossimo Supply Co. Odell Ballet Flats - Mustard $12.99

Women's Xhilaration® Suzette Button Flats - Mustard $16.99

