Lace Lusting

So a couple weeks ago I spotted these beauties on one of the wedding blogs… I really wish I remembered which one :-/

Frenchlacetights_055_352{source}

Aren’t they so lovely? But they are like $145 in US money :-/

But I am totally loving the black lace tights trend. I want these for e-pics or the reception or something!

So I’ve been scouring for more reasonably priced pairs and I found these…

Picture 4{source}

They are a DKNY pair found on Bare Necessities for only $20. What do you all think?

Should I snatch these up or hold off and see if there is something else :-/

One Response

  1. Those are really pretty! I found some cute black lace ones at both Target and Victoria’s Secret for pretty decent prices last year.

Comments are closed.

