Arts Cow

Hey guys! I wanted to tell you all about a great site for ordering prints. When I first heard about Arts Cow and their 6 cent 4×6 prints I thought it was too good to be true. But I decided to take the risk and give them a shot. And let me tell you what… SO WORTH IT!

They offer high quality prints comparable to the Kodak ones you get elsewhere, but at a fraction of the price. Plus they constantly are have great sales like their current one on 4 11×14 posters for $3.99 including shipping. (expect more on that within a few days… wink wink)

Plus if you click the referral link below and sign up with them you will receive 1200 free prints and I will get 200 free for each person who signs up. Awesome! I’ve already racked up a ton of free prints and am using these to print our table numbers and place cards so keep your eyes peeled for them at the wedding…

http://www.artscow.com/?Ref=521874

