The moment I wake up…

…before I put on my makeup…

So I’ve been browsing makeup ideas and have found a few I really like… (sorry for the lake of sourcing)

Minus the tattoos I think Kat is a beautiful woman and LOVE her eye maku-up...

Minus the tattoos I think Kat is a beautiful woman and LOVE her eye make-up...

How about some 60's retro? But would green go with everything else? :-/ Gotta love that lip shade tho...

How about some 60's retro? But would green go with everything else? :-/ Gotta love that lip shade tho...

I love those subtle shimmery eyes... very cool... but not so sure on the bold red lips for my wedding

I love those subtle shimmery eyes... very cool... but not so sure on the bold red lips for my wedding

Isn't 1930's glamor sort of our thing? Maybe a little less "pink" :-/

Isn't 1930's glamor sort of our thing? Maybe a little less "pink" :-/

Love Love Love this eye shadow... smoky but not over the top! Ya'll know I love my bottom line :)

Love Love Love this eye shadow... smoky but not over the top! Ya'll know I love my bottom liner πŸ™‚

Another set of amazing eyes! Really gotta try this... this whole look is exactly what I want :)

Another set of amazing eyes! Really gotta try this... this whole look is exactly what I want πŸ™‚

I love the different takes on smokey eys... especially when they incorporate color!

I love the different takes on smokey eyes... especially when they incorporate color!

Notice a trend here?

Notice a trend here?

If only I had inherited my mother's light eyes? And what perfect eyebrows!

If only I had inherited my mother's light eyes? And what perfect eyebrows!

In my quest I found this awesome article that I’m definitely planning on trying πŸ™‚ Isn’t Jenny so pretty?

Perfect combo!

Perfect combo!

How did or are you planning on doing your make-up for your wedding?

2 Responses

  1. Love !!!Pics 5 and 6 but Ive been inspired by number 6 but replacing it with a dark brown black and shimmery golden colors with a subtle shimmery dusty pink cheek and peachy nude lip and LOTS of Eyeliner IM EXCITED Cant WAIT πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  2. Yay! πŸ˜€ I absolutely LOVE #6 too! We really gotta try this out… just let me know when! πŸ™‚
    For those of you listening in, the above comment was posted by Anna my make-up artist! πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.

