Wicked Exciting Announcement!

For a few months I have been dying to blog about our photographer but I wanted to wait until we had officially booked him. I would like to introduce you all to Colton Bradshaw (and his lovely assistant and wife) of SixFourteen Photography

81

And now some amazing photos from past weddings, engagements, and bridals shot by Sixfourteen Photography

6-23671219DSC_0181BarbaraWeddingPicsBW53of85Julie4JJ7JJ8JS3Julie5

Aren’t these amazing? And the best part his prices! He will be raising them as of October 1, 2009 but for the whole past year he’s been only charging $250 for 6 hours of coverage… incredible! We’re paying a bit more since he’s based out of Dallas, TX and has graciously agreed to travel down here for our event.

This is the wedding detail I am most excited about! And I recommend anyone getting married in Texas to contact Colton b/c it is so worth it!

