“Pass me a bottle, Mr. Jones…”

SODAS

And I give you our table number stands… Now I just have to scrounge up 35 twist cap soda bottles over the next 9 months… looks like I will be regularly consuming some izze 🙂

I will then be making my own variation of these labels using the table number photos I have already picked out…

table 9

{source}

Now we just have to come up w/ the soda company name… They will of course all be “lemonade” flavor 🙂

What do you think of “Mismikado Bottling” & “Coolhand Sodas”? Or should we just go with the last name route?

3 Responses

  1. […] maybe a little tag hanging off. The idea is to have one mason bouquet vase, two glasses, and one glass bottle number at each […]

  2. […] of my mind but when I saw this post a huge lightbulb went off. Do you all remember the awesome Jones-esque soda bottles I’m making for the table […]

  3. […] labels, table numbers, tiki torches Remember back when I decided that we were going to make faux Jones soda bottles for our table numbers and then we discovered they could double as tiki […]

Comments are closed.

