9 Month Preaversary

I only have 15 mins to acknowledge that today marks us at 9 months out from the wedding ๐Ÿ™‚ And a 1 year and 7 months into our courtship… gotta love that word…

If you’ll notice above the head count for our wedding has drastically gone up but I still am within budget… I’ll explain all that later…

Now I need to sleep ๐Ÿ™‚

One more thing… We got our first song request for the reception! It was from my grandma: “THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE SONGS FROM ONE OF MY FAVORITE VOCALISTS FROM AN EARLIER TIME THAN YOURS.ย  IT IS VERY MOVING!”

(sorry about the caps lock :-/ she’s blind)

Here’s the link she sent me ๐Ÿ™‚

http://top40.about.com/gi/dynamic/offsite.htm?zi=1/XJ&sdn=top40&cdn=entertainment&tm=31&gps=165_104_1127_633&f=22&su=p504.3.336.ip_&tt=3&bt=1&bts=1&zu=http%3A//www.youtube.com/watch%3Fv%3DkmuF3jiufww%26feature%3Drelated

Yeah I have a cool internet savvy grandma… she’s the one who taught me how to IM way before the curve. ๐Ÿ™‚

