Table Toppers

So I made an unexpected purchase that equates to huge savings for my budget (although it completely throws my personal budget off this month :-/)

I ran into Marshalls with my mom tonight to look for some undies when right at the door I see the most beautiful white embroidered lace curtains. They were 42″ x 216″ panels selling for only $5.99.

0813092230

Immediately we snatched up all they had and went home with enough for 15 – 60″x60″ table toppers for only $45.39. That equates to $3.02 a table – half of what I budgeted. Tomorrow I’m going to a different Marshalls to see if I can pick up at least one more pack so we have enough to cover half of our tables. Then we will look for a nice black fabric – or curtain 😉 – to top the other half and alternate throughout the gardens.

