First I’d like to thank the academy…

OMG! I’m feeling so loved lately!!! 🙂 The wonderful Kristal at Planning My Purple Wedding has awarded me the “One Lovely Blog Award”. Yes my very first award… and the one year pre-aversary of my wedding much less… I am so honored. Thank you so much Kristal!

one-lovely-blog-award-150x150

So the rules dictate that now I should…

1) Accept the award, post it on your blog together with the name of the person who has granted the award, and his or her blog link. (check)
2) Pass the award to 15 other blogs that you’ve newly discovered. Remember to contact the bloggers to let them know they have been chosen for this award. (is as follows)

I hereby award the following blogs the “One Lovely Blog Award”…

(in no particular order)

The New Mrs.

100 layer cake

Austin Wedding Blog

Bridal Cheek

Broken*Saucer

Engaged

Erin Ever After

Five Oh Eight Baldwin

Grosgrain

Isn’t She Lovely

Sapphyre

Tangarang

We Met in a Bar

sweeter than me

Tart Deco

4 Responses

  1. Thanks for the award! I will definitely be accepting and posting about this very soon!

  2. Thanks for my award!! I’m collecting blogs to put on my list, and will let you know as soon as I give my “One Lovely Blog Award” out. thanks!!

  3. You are oh so welcome girl!

  4. omigod, this is so sweet! It really is an honor. thanks! I’ll post my awards today!

Comments are closed.

