April Hiler Designs $25 Gift Certificate Giveaway

il_430xN_71427756

I’ve been very excited to announce this amazing giveaway. April at April Hiler Designs has agreed to give one of my readers a $25 gift certificate to her shop. Isn’t that amazing? Her stuff is so pretty!!! I’m completely envious of the winner!

Well to enter please check out Aprils’s Etsy shop and come back and tell me what you love about her creations. You can also earn an extra entry by tweeting about this giveaway @mismikado or 3 extra by reposting in your blog. make sure you give me the url so I can check your blog out and become a follower too πŸ™‚

The winner will be selected in a random drawing on June 5th…

Have fun ladies! And good luck! πŸ™‚

6 Responses

  1. OOOhhh, I’ll help spread the word, but don’t want to take someone’s place to win!!!

  2. ok πŸ™‚ I’ll make a note of that, Kelley! Have an awesome weekend!

  3. Wow, her boutonnieres are amazing. I can’t believe how life-like the silk flowers are. I’d love to spend a day working with her!

  4. I love how these designs just radiate with natural beauty and elegance–really drawing the focus not towards unique engineering or style (although they have plenty of both)–but towards the beauty that the things of this earth provide. They’re very earthy and I just love their inspiration!

  5. I love this ring bearer pillow! It’s so unique and very pretty!!!

  6. I love love LOVE the Over-Sized Moss Letter! So cute and I love the idea of sticking pictures behind the twine or vine that is wrapped around it! I’ll blog this but give me time to get it up before you go look! Lol

Comments are closed.

