Giveaways!

So I’m officially hosting my first giveaway… eeeeeeeeehhhh….. ok I’m done squealing now 🙂

il_430xN.70813725

il_430xN.67038158 il_430xN.70871004

il_430xN.70871502

Aren’t these so pretty? Well they are Jo at La Petite Chaumiere own creations and she is giving away a $10 gift certificate to your purchase of one of these lovelies.

To enter just jump on over to her shop and then in a comment here, tell me what’s your favorite item in her shop. You can also get an extra entry for tweeting about this contest, reply @mismikado so I know you did. 🙂 And you’ll get 3 extra entries for linking to this giveaway in your blog… let me know if you do so I can start following you 🙂

The winner will be selected in a random drawing on May 29th.

7 Responses

  1. I think it would make me feel pretty.

  2. love it!

  3. Aw, I’m going with the Soy Wax Candle in mason jar. So cute and rustic!!

  4. I absolutely adore the Victoria in Blue headpiece:

    http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=23949509

    SOOOOOOO beautiful

  5. Very pretty.
    I like the Seer Sucker Puffy Whale pillow.
    Very good shop. Thank you for the giveaway 🙂

  6. […] 28, 2009, 12:48 pm Filed under: other stuff | Tags: giveaway … to enter for chance to win a $10 gift certificate. I will be selecting a winner tomorrow so be sure and get your entry in. 0 Comments No […]

Comments are closed.

