The Broke-Ass Bride’s Amazing Giveaway

The Broke-Ass Bride is giving away not just 1 but five copies of MS Office 2008 for Mac to her readers. Check it out!

“When the folks at Microsoft asked me to host a giveaway of Office 2008 for Mac, I just about died… but when I learned they are releasing assets to help DIY budget brides design their own custom save-the-dates, invitations, place cards and more, I knew this was a contest that would make you all do the happy dance too.

I’ve been a Mac gal for several years, but won’t deny that the functionality of MS Office software is really convenient and universally badass. This software retails for around $150 normally, but this week I’ll be giving away FIVE copies to lucky Broke-Ass Bride readers!

So, here are the details:
To enter, leave a comment below stating what you would make with your MS Office 2008 for Mac software, by midnight Wednesday 5/20 PST!
Bonus: If you cross-post this on your own blog with a linkback, and comment about it, you’ll get 3 extra entries! That’s thrice the chance to win! Post about it on facebook or twitter*, that’s another extra entry each! Oh snap, the possibilities!

So what are you waiting for, get in on this business, and get crafty, yo! Remember, you have until 5/20, so spread the word!

*Twitterers, be sure to @brokeassbride me, so I know you did it!”

– The Broke-Ass Bride

