Checking Out Shoes…

So now that I have my dress ­čśÇ I can start checking out shoes and other accessories… finding some fun shoes prospects…

Women's Mossimo® Heidi Satin Bow Pumps - White  $19.99

Women's Mossimo® Heidi Satin Bow Pumps - White $19.99

Delman June Wedding Shoes $39.00

Delman June Wedding Shoes $39.00

Karaway Dress Sandal $17.99

Karaway Dress Sandal $17.99

Unforgettable Moments by Lela Rose Grace Slide $24.99

Unforgettable Moments by Lela Rose Grace Slide $24.99

2 Responses

  1. Hey Nina, want to hear something funny, I have the “Karaway” predction sandals. They are very comfy and you can have them for the wedding…you’ll just have to jump up two shoe sizes.

  2. Nice! I’ll get right on that ­čÖé but hey are they comfy?

Comments are closed.

