Giveaway: Free Photo Book from Lulu

This week I have another wonderful giveaway to bring you.

With DIY photo books being one of the biggest trends right now, Lulu has some great options available for designing your own book. And they are offering a free 20-page photo book with your choice of size to one of my awesome readers.

{Lulu}

Imagine the possibilities that you could use this book for! Lulu lets you choice your own size and orientation from landscape, letter, square and wallet and you can choose either hardcover of paperback binding. They offer a variety of themes for any occasion and you can import your favorite photos from Flickr, Photobucket, Facebook or SmugMug.

How to Enter:

Leave a comment telling me what photos you would include in your photo book to receive your first entry.

You can also receive one extra entry for doing each of the following AND indicating you did so in a comment here…

  • Tweet “Enter to win a free @Luludotcom photo book via @mismikado http://wp.me/pq2RB-pj”
  • Follow this blog :)
  • Write your own post about this giveaway.

The giveaway ends Sunday, August 15th at 11:59pm(cst) and I will announce the random winner on that Monday. Can’t wait to hear your ideas! :)

41 Responses

  1. I would use it for our trips. I have some very wonderful pictures but they are hard to show people as of they are on my computer. This would make it so much easier. Please enter me:)
    Thanks!

  2. I follow this blog.

  3. I would use this book for my E pics
    twils2001@yahoo.com

  4. I follow this blog

  5. Tweeted! (liagpurple)

  6. I would do one of some of my “artsy” photos, so it would look beautiful and professional. Thanks for the giveaway!

    Amy S.
    artsyrockerchick at aim dot com

  7. I’d use it to make a book of pics showcasing some of the recent adoptions from the West Volusia Humane Society (see the website link), the shelter that I volunteer at.

  8. Oh, also, I’m tweeting this on twitter, too. @cr8dv8 is my twitter handle.

  9. I would love to use it as a wedding album for our upcoming wedding.

  10. I follow this blog!

  11. I would use it to chronicle the past 5 years of my life in North Carolina.

  12. would love to make a baby album

    tweeted (link) + following this blog

  13. I would use it for wedding photos!! 8 days! Woo hoo! =)

  14. I’m a follower already =)

  15. I would use this for engagement photos.

  16. I follow your blog!

  17. I think I would save it and do a year in review book for my anniversary (christmas eve)! Photos of our fantastic year!

  18. I am a photographer and I would use this book as a sample album to show my clients.
    It would be awesome and it looks amazing!

    thanks :-)

    heather
    heatherkphoto@gmail.com

  19. We are vacationing next week and i’d love to put all the pictures in a beautiful book!

    Thanks for the giveaway! I didn’t even know Lulu existed until today.

  20. I follow your blog!

  21. I would probably make it be all about different beach photos from throughout my life.

    Thanks for the chance to win!

    –Liza

    ejm6x (at) yahoo (dot) com

  22. I would make a wedding album for sure! :)

  23. Would love to use for our future wedding pics!

  24. I would do a family “year in review”
    lifewithjding at gmail dot com

  25. I would like to entry my photo when i went to london for the first page :)

    Contact me dear :)
    liz_crowny@yahoo.com
    pintaliztiirene.blogspot.com

    thankies for helding this sweet giveaway and have a nice day :)

  26. My cousin just got married last month and I’d love to put together a book of photos we took at the wedding!

  27. We just spent 2 years in Japan, so I think I’d like to put our favorite photos of the places, people, and food that we’ve seen while we’ve been here.

  28. I would include a history of photos of my boyfriend and I over the years!

  29. I would love to make a book highlighting the first year of my daughters life!

  30. I spent last year in Australia and would use the book to remember my favourite memories :-)

    carbar79 at gmail dot com

  31. I would finally do our wedding album!

  32. I would use the pictures from a vacation my boyfriend and I recently took. It was our first vacation together, and it’d be neat to have something like this to commemorate our first of hopefully many vacations together.

  33. I would use the book as a gift for my grandmother using each page to show all of her kids, grandkids and great grandkids!

    elkmeese at yahoo dot com

  34. I also subscribed via email

    elkmeese at yahoo dot com

  35. I want an album for everything single last one of my wedding festivities! I would probably use this one for my uber fab bridal shower!

  36. yay, I’m the MOH in one of my best friends weddings and would use this as a gift to give her!!

  37. I would use it for wedding pics and vacation pics

  38. I would make a book of my pregnancy/birth with my daughter.

    Whirlbex at yahoo dot com

  39. I would include photos from our family reunion in June.

  40. oh what a fantastic giveaway! i think i would mostlu include photos from the year i spent studying abroad
    hope i’ll get lucky =)

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

